The Tracking Log tool allows for the tracking of key items in the system. If any item is being tracked, the log displays automatically when the associate logs in.
You can add and remove entries from being tracked by clicking on the item Options button:
By checking the Track option, the entry will be added or removed from the tracking log. You can also remove the entry from the log by clicking on the item on the log, and then clicking on the Delete button in the command bar.